Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Schafer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melissa Schafer

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry McCarthy

Jerry McCarthy

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Melissa and Virginia are extremely helpful. Very happy to be with them."
Profile photo of Tohm Remodeling

Tohm Remodeling

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and always fair price with great service!"
Profile photo of Larry Ortman

Larry Ortman

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were amazing when I needed them after an accident as well as pricing insurance for a new car. I've been a client for years with car/renters insurance and I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of DeMara McClain

DeMara McClain

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm family they treat me just like I am family never have no complaints they are doing their job correctly five stars if it was 10 I'll give them to yall"
Profile photo of Becca Spellman

Becca Spellman

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly nice and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Miller

Carolyn Miller

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Hearn

Amber Hearn

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Melissa switching over our insurance to State Farm. She was quick to respond, very knowledgeable and made the process very seamless."
Profile photo of Giovanni Aquino

Giovanni Aquino

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Incredible service! Super prompt and got me exactly the kind of insurance I needed. They will work with what you need and they found the best price for me. Props to Virginia for being amazing."
Profile photo of God

God

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Virginia should get double the pay because she has excellent consumer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Herby Herbrechtsmeier

Herby Herbrechtsmeier

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team are great to work with. They take care of all my needs."
Profile photo of James Slarzynski

James Slarzynski

March 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Glad she is our agent."
Profile photo of Donald Jacobson

Donald Jacobson

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Norma adams

Norma adams

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Every interaction is positive and helpful :)"
Profile photo of Curtis Hubmann

Curtis Hubmann

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stan made my switch to State Farm so easy and the costs were much better than it had been with my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Mark Balcer

Mark Balcer

September 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Virginia was very helpful. Got got us we needed. Would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of kieu nguyen

kieu nguyen

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very very very helpful....... Get the job done and done right.......thank you very much......"
Profile photo of Mike Storvick

Mike Storvick

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency and great set of employees. I usually work with Stan and he is as responsive and knowledgeable as they come. Always great doing business with the team at State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of TaShonda Golden

TaShonda Golden

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and they make sure u understand ur policy"
Profile photo of Ronald Tatum

Ronald Tatum

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience was Amazing, Awesome and seamless! Stanley McKenzie JR. was helpful and courteous to my needs. I highly recommend the Melissa Schafer Agency for all your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jon Colas

Jon Colas

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Zamecnik

Matt Zamecnik

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of alyssa jacob

alyssa jacob

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stanley Mckenzie

Stanley Mckenzie

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have had Excellent Service with Melissa and her Staff! She/they are so helpful with any questions or needs, It’s like we’re family !!!!!"